The 2009 trophy Presentations at the AGM on 12th March 2010

For the official record, the trophy winners for 2009 are:-

Motcombe Bridge Shield: Vi Cooper and Phil Roberts 56.76%

(Championship competition – best average score – 20 matches minimum to qualify)

Highest Score in any Week: Alan Bayfield & Di Hillage 79.17%

Fred Blake Memorial Trophy: Dee Worlock & Sheila Kempster 68.25%

(Best pairs score on 3rd April 2009)

Peter and Anita Alford Trophy: Alan Bayfield

(Best individual on the 31st July 2009 playing Chicago)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: